Find the page, business, event, or news article you're looking for.

Board Members

Rick Maxa - Resident
First Vice President
Beth Duane - Owner, Northside
Second Vice President
Mark Ryckman - City of Corning
Fred Arcuri - Industrial Owner
Immediate Past President
Chris Sharkey
Connie Sullivan-Blum - Commercial Tenant
Dave Rochelle - Commercial Tenant
Dawn Burlew - Industrial Owner
Steve Dillon - Owner Southside
Brian Smith - Owner Southside
AJ Fratarcangelo - Owner Southside
Terry Smith - Owner Southside
Joe Carey - Owner Northside
Amy Chervinsky - At-Large
Joe Lando - Owner At-Large
Alison Hunt - Corning City Council
Jennifer Miller - City of Corning
Ex-Officio Member
Denise Ackley - Corning Area Chamber of Commerce
Website Development by